South Songs Blog

Download and Enjoy listening to your favorite songs...

Naan Mahaan Alla songs download Naan Mahaan Alla [MP3] [2010]

Naan Mahaan Alla ( நான் மகான் அல்ல) is a forthcoming Indian Tamil drama-thriller film written and directed by Vennila Kabadi Kuzhu fame Suseenthiran. It stars Karthi and Kajal Aggarwal in lead and Jayaprakash and Soori among others in supporting roles.
 The film, featuring music scored by Yuvan Shankar Raja and cinematography handled by R. Madhi and is currently in its production stage and slated to release on 13 August 2010.
Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Naan Mahaan Alla Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Va Va Nilava Pudichi - Rahul Nambiyar
  2. Iragai Pole - Yuvan, Tanvisha
  3. Oru Malai Neram - Javed Ali, Shilpa Rao
  4. Theaivam Illai - Madhu Balakrishnan
  5. Va Va Nilava Pudichi - Rahul Nambiyar
Download All songs in Single Link: 128kbps | 320kbps

Kanimozhi songs download Kanimozhi tamil songs [MP3] [2010]

Kanimozhi is an upcoming Indian Tamil film written and directed by Sripathy Rangasamy. It stars Jai and Shazahn Padamsee in lead roles. The film, produced by T. Siva and Sona Heiden, was launched in March 2010 and is expected to be released by August 2010.
Music : Satheesh Chakravarthy
Lyrics : Pa Vijay (1), Na Muthukumar (2,3,4)

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Kanimozhi Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1.  Penee Pogathey - Clinton Cerejo, Sam Keerthan, Timothy Madhukar
  2.  Muzhumadhi - Vijay Yesudas, Bela Shende
  3. Yaaro Ival Ival - Mukesh, Bela Shende, Parthiv Gohil
  4.  Thada Thada Endru - Clinton Cerejo, Satish Chakravarthy, Leon James
  5.  Muzhumadhi Instrumental - Satish Chakravarthy, Nathan
Download All songs in Single Link: 128kbps | 320kbps

Maryada Ramanna songs download maryada ramanna [mp3] [2010]

Maryada Ramanna is an upcoming Telugu film which is Directed by S.S. Rajamouli starring Sunil and Saloni in lead roles. This is the second film for Sunil as a hero. Shobha Yarlagadda and Prasad Devineni are jointly producing this movie in Arka Media Works banner. This is the first movie for Rajamouli where his movie got a clean 'U' certificate
The movie is copy/remake of a 1923 silent film Our Hospitality with actor/director Buster Keaton. The original movie has Story Credits as Jean Havez, Clyde Bruckman and Joseph Mitchell.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Maryada Ramanna Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1.  Ammai Kitiki Pakkana - Karunya, Chaitra
  2.  Udyogam Poyindi - Ranjith
  3.  Telugammai - MM Keeravani, Geetha Madhuri
  4.  Raye Raye - Raghu Kunche, Geetha Madhuri
  5.  Parugulu Teeyi - Baalu Gaaru
  6.  Sound Of Vel
Download All songs in Single Link: 128kbps | 320kbps

Don Seenu Songs download Don Seenu Songs [MP3] [2010]

Don Seenu is an upcoming Telugu film. The film stars Ravi Teja and Shriya Saran in the lead roles while actor Srihari plays a key role and Hindi actress Anjana Sukhani is debuting in her first telugu film.
Music is scored by Mani Sharma and the film is directed by debuted Gopichand Malineni. Shriya is making her comeback in telugu cinema after 5 years gap.

Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Don Seenu Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1.   Aidhella Vayasu - Baba Sehgal
  2.   Raja Raja - Sri Krishna, Geetha Madhuri
  3.   Nayanakana - Venu, Rita, Bhargavi Pillai
  4.  Aduguthundi - Hemachandra, Malavika
  5.   Andhamemo - Hemachandra, Malavika
  6.   Aidhella Vayasu (Remix) - Baba Sehgal
Download All songs in Single Link: 128kbps | 320kbps

Komaram Puli songs download Komaram puli [MP3] [2010]

Komaram Puli is an upcoming Telugu action film directed by S. J. Suryaah, who previously directed Block busters Vaali and Kushi. The film stars Pawan Kalyan in the lead role as a cop, with Nikisha Patel, playing the lead female role as superintendent of police,Manoj Bajpai, Charan Raj, Nassar, Jyothi Krishna, Bhrahmaji, Ali and Girish Karnad in supporting roles and Shriya Saran appearing in an item number.
The film, featuring a successful soundtrack by Academy Award Winner A. R. Rahman, is produced by Singanamala Ramesh on a Rs. 42 crore budget and would be distributed by Allu Aravind of Geetha Arts. The film is slated for a release in August 15 th, 2010
Free Direct MP3 Links, Download Komaram Puli Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1.  Power Star - Vijay Prakash, Tanvi Shah
  2.  Amma Thale - Naresh Iyer, Swetha Mohan
  3.  Maaralente - AR Rahman, KMMC Choir
  4.  Maham Maye - Javed Ali, Suchitra, Milli Nair
  5.  Dochey - Shreya Ghoshal, Lady Kash n Krissy
  6.  Namakame - Chitra, Madhushree, Harini
Download All songs in Single Link: 128kbps | 320kbps